Who You Gonna Believe

Table of Contents


Chapter 1: Triggered

Chapter 2: You’re Wearing That?

Chapter 3: Suicide is Painless

Chapter 4: Liar, Liar

Chapter 5: Back Home Again in Indiana

Chapter 6: Christian Counseling

Chapter 7: Fuck You, I Live Here

Chapter 8: Good Luck With That

Chapter 9: Corpse Pose

Chapter 10: Irretrievable Breakdown

Chapter 11: My First Divorce

Chapter 12: Hurt People

Chapter 13: Two Write Hands

Chapter 14: Stu

Chapter 15: The Leave-Behind

Chapter 16: The Golden Years

Chapter 17: Al’s Run

Chapter 18: Amber